Jonas Ribbing

CFO Scandinavia

Tel: 0104-14 44 12

Mob: 0707-59 35 28

jonas.ribbing@dunlophiflex.se


Katarina Harnby

Controller Scandinavia

Tel: 0104-14 44 11

Mob: 0708-39 78 18

katarina.harnby@dunlophiflex.se


Britt-Marie Malmgren

Ekonomi

Tel: 0104-14 44 11

britt-marie.malmgren@dunlophiflex.se


Josefine Nordkvist

Finance - parental leave

Tel: 0104-14 44 13

josefine.nordkvist@dunlophiflex.se


John Christoffersson

IT Coordinator Scandinavia

Tel: 0104-14 44 46

Mob: 0708-44 25 45

john.christoffersson@dunlophiflex.se


Eva-Lotta Nylander (Maternal leave)

Finance

Tel: +46 104 14 44 49

eva-lotta.nylander@dunlophiflex.se


Carina Sunnerås Börjesson

Finance

Tel: +46 104 14 44 13

carina.sunneras.borjesson@dunlophiflex.se


Laura-Aurica Muskovic

Finance

Tel: +46 104 14 44 49

laura-aurica.muskovic@dunlophiflex.se