Ledningsgrupp

Lionel Montaldot

Verkställande direktör

Tel: 0104-14 44 14

Mob: 0723-85 16 25

lionel.montaldot@dunlophiflex.se


Tobias Westlund

Marknads- & affärsutvecklingschef

Tel: 0104-14 44 08

Mob: 0733-60 18 13

tobias.westlund@dunlophiflex.se


Per-Åke Hammerin

Försäljningschef MRO

Tel: 0104-14 46 01

Mob: 0708-34 44 80

per-ake.hammerin@dunlophiflex.se


Krister Sääv

Försäljningschef OEM

Tel: 0104-14 44 50

Mob: 0708-34 44 41

krister.saav@dunlophiflex.se


Tanja Travica

HR-chef

Tel: 0104-14 44 15

Mob: 0709-52 80 09

tanja.travica@dunlophiflex.se


Johan Henningsson

Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Tel: 0104-14 44 30

Mob: 0703-30 15 04

johan.henningssson@dunlophiflex.se


Jonas Ribbing

CFO Scandinavia

Tel: 0104-14 44 12

Mob: 0707-59 35 28

jonas.ribbing@dunlophiflex.se


Erik Jacobsen

Material Manager

Tel: +45 43 25 40 51

Mob: +45 21 71 12 77

erik.jacobsen@dunlophiflex.dk