Per-Åke Hammerin

Sales Manager MRO

Tel: 0104-14 46 01

Mob: 0708-34 44 80

per-ake.hammerin@dunlophiflex.se


Evelin Badic

Sales Manager South

Tel: 0104-14 44 75

Mob: 0708-77 08 60

evelin.badic@dunlophiflex.se


Gunnar Söderholtz

Sales Representative - Norrköping

Tel: 0104-14 45 75

Mob: 0733-70 07 71

gunnar.soderholtz@dunlophiflex.se


Fredrik Gladh

Sales Representative - Karlstad

Tel: 0104-14 44 42

Mob: 0708-14 44 42

fredrik.gladh@dunlophiflex.se


Jonas Östman

Sales Representative - Östersund

Tel: 0104-14 46 12

Mob: 0725-51 12 25

jonas.ostman@dunlophiflex.se


Göran Palm

KAM & OEM Sales Manager, Sweden

Tel: +46 104 14 44 50

Mob: +46 (0)708-34 44 41

goran.palm@dunlophiflex.se


Anders Vilg

Sales Representative - Göteborg

Tel: +46 104-14 45 41

Mob: +46 709-75 74 45

anders.vilg@dunlophiflex.se


Dick Sondell

Regional Sales Representative

Tel: +46 708 43 25 45

Mob: +46 708 43 25 45

dick.sondell@dunlophiflex.se


Nicholas McArdle

Key Account Manager OEM - Örebro

Tel: +46 733 80 90 39

Nicholas.McArdle@dunlophiflex.se


Niclas Lindqvist

Regional Sales Representative, MRO

Tel: +46 104 14 46 05

Mob: +46 705 10 01 87

Niclas.Lindqvist@dunlophiflex.se